Books: Novels by Clive James |
[Invisible line of text as temporary way to expand content column justified text width to hit margins on most viewports, simply for improved display stability in the interval between column creation and loading]

Novels by Clive James

Brilliant Creatures: Cape HB 1983
Brilliant Creatures, 1983
The Remake: Cape HB 1987
The Remake, 1987
Brrm! Brrm!: Cape HB 1991
Brrm! Brrm!, 1991
The Silver Castle: Cape HB 1996
The Silver Castle, 1996